Current CLC Membership

Susan Lamb (chair)
CEO Meewasin
402 Third Avenue South
Saskatoon, SK S7K 3G5
Phone: 665-6887
susanlamb@sasktel.net


Noreen Jeffrey (vice-chair)
Consultant
515 Wakaw Crescent
Saskatoon, SK S7J 4E1
Phone: 373-2701
n.jeffrey@shaw.ca


Andrew Potter
Director & CEO, VIDO-InterVac
120 Veterinary Road
Saskatoon, SK S7N 5E3
Phone: 966-7484
Andrew.potter@usask.ca


Dick Batten
Lawyer
McKercher LLP
374 Third Avenue South
Saskatoon, SK S7K 1M5
Phone: 664-1260
d.batten@mckercher.ca


Brian Bentley
Fire Chief
Brian.bentley@saskatoon.ca


Dr. Brian Gibbs
Veterinarian
brianwgibbs@hotmail.com (photo to come)


Dr. Ross Findlater
Public Health
Ross.findlater@saskatoonhealthregion.ca
c/o Dianne.thiemann@saskatoonhealthregion.ca


Patricia Roe
Fundraiser
Patricia.roe@sasktel.net


Administration


Carla Roppel
Carla.roppel@usask.ca


Marilee Farrow
VIDO-Intervac
120 Veterinary Road
Saskatoon, SK S7N 5E3
Phone: 966-7483
Marilee.farrow@usask.ca


Accessible to you...

The CLC will liaise with InterVac to provide you with answers to your questions about the safety of InterVac and will monitor issues related to community safety and incidents of potential public interest.

Unresolved concerns will be directed to the U of S Vice-President Research, the U of S President, and appropriate government and regulatory officials.